Name Position Email / Phone
Dejan Lasica General Manager email: dlasica@seetoint.org
tel: +381 (0) 11-3131799
Nerejda Hoxha Transport Planning Manager email: nhoxha@seetoint.org
tel: +381 (0) 11-3131799
Nedim Begović Transport Planning Manager email: nbegovic@seetoint.org
tel: +381 (0) 11-3131799
Liljana Çela Information Resources Manager email: lcela@seetoint.org
tel: +381 (0) 11-3131799
Mate Gjorgjievski Transport Law and Policy Expert email: mgjorgjievski@seetoint.org
tel: +381 (0) 11-3131799
Jordana Fićović Financial and Human Resources Expert email: jficovic@seetoint.org
tel: +381 (0) 11-3131799
Albert Kolgeci Coordinator and Project Communication Officer email: akolgeci@seetoint.org
tel: +381 (0) 11-3131799
Sanja Dodig Transport Economist Officer email: sdodig@seetoint.org
tel: +381 (0) 11-3131799
Marijana Dijan Administrative Assistant email: mdijan@seetoint.org
tel: +381 (0) 11-3131799